School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Liz Orton

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Kym Johnson

Head of School / Class 4 teacher

Teaching Staff

Miss Laura Phillips

Class 1 Teacher

Mr Craig Brindley

Class 3 Teacher

Miss Amy Roberts & Miss Katie Ludlow

Class 2 R & Class 2 L Teachers

Other Staff

Mrs Liz Beecham
School Administrator / Clerk to Governors
Mrs Kate Minto
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Melanie Flynn
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sarah Laverick
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Yvonne Morgan
Teaching Assistant
Miss Abby Stone

Special Support Assistant

Mrs Hannah Jackson

Special Support Assistant

Mrs Zayla Beecham
Additional Learning Needs Co-ordinato
Mr Adriano Girolami
PE Specialist
Mr James Webb
PE Specialist
Mrs Helen Davies
Curriculum Support (French)
Mrs Stella Littlewood
Cleaner In Charge / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs Linda Corrick
Cleaner / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mr Tony Meredith
Site Manager

Contact Information

Send us a Message

Skip to content